Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 59 Results)

Aidan Lewis

Aidan Lewis

Email Address aidan.m.lewis@gmail.com

Level Cross-Cultural

Start Date September 25, 2022

Allan Brown

Allan Brown

Email Address albrown@compasio.org

Level General

Start Date September 15, 2022

Andy & Karen Karplus

Andy & Karen Karplus

Email Address karplus@comcast.net

Level Partner

Start Date February 26, 2022

B. Patrick Williams

B. Patrick Williams

Email Address bpatrickwilliams@msn.com

Level General

Start Date August 4, 2022

banpote Wetchgama

banpote Wetchgama

Email Address banpote1947@gmail.com

Level Buddhist

Start Date October 18, 2022

Barbara Pearson

Barbara Pearson

Email Address Bcp0766@gmail.com

Level Partner

Start Date April 2, 2022

Beth Donchai

Beth Donchai

Email Address beth.donchai@gmail.com

Level Partner

Start Date March 26, 2022

Brian Dodd

Brian Dodd

Email Address briandodd@cox.net

Level Partner

Start Date February 27, 2022

Byron Hartzler

Byron Hartzler

Email Address hartzler.byron@gmail.com

Level Cross-Cultural

Start Date October 4, 2022

Caleb Elmeer

Caleb Elmeer

Email Address calebelmeer@gmail.com

Level Partner

Start Date March 26, 2022

Carol Ann Weaver

Carol Ann Weaver

Email Address gcweaver@comcast.net

Level General

Start Date August 4, 2022

Cheryl Graham Leonard

Cheryl Graham Leonard

Email Address c.a.graham@comcast.net

Level General

Start Date March 19, 2022

Chris Flanders

Chris Flanders

Email Address chris.flanders@acu.edu

Level Cross-Cultural

Start Date December 9, 2022

Claire Carpenter

Claire Carpenter

Email Address clairekcarpenter@gmail.com

Level General

Start Date August 6, 2022

Dale Himes

Dale Himes

Email Address dalehimes@gmail.com

Level General

Start Date April 3, 2022